My comments 2/21

I commented on Ryan Matherly’s blog:

Lil’ WAYNE!! What an awesome answer…He would certainly be entertaining. And now that he’s out of jail, I guess he’d be free to come! Over all, very good choices! I would consider inviting all of those to my party except Michael Jordan. (And that’s only because I’m not into sports) John Mayer is an excellent musician, and Abe Lincoln would definitely be full of lots of interesting answers to very tough questions!
Sounds like a great dinner party.

http://ryanmatherly.wordpress.com/2011/02/22/t-o-w-5/#comment-16

*

I also comment on Carolyn Johnston’s blog:

It’s great to be with the people who mean the most to you :) We both chose to invite people we know and are close to to our parties–good choice! I would love to have all of my friends…It’s nice to catch up with people. It’s so easy to fall apart when everyone leaves for their own respective colleges and splits up.
It’s sounds like you’d have a really good time at your party!

http://lynnleej.wordpress.com/2011/02/22/dinner-party/#comment-21

Leave a Reply

